How to Deactivate your Facebook account

If you want   that anyone could not access your account including your timeline, post or profile and you want to not use your account then its so simple, just follow these steps 
  1. Open your Account
  2. Click on Privacy button (select "see more options")
  3. Select Setting
  4. Click at Deactivate
  for better get up we add Snapshot of these steps.


 
 
Note: Advantage of Deactivation is that you can again Activate your account ,but if you delete your account it could not Activated
 

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

How To Configure Outlook

How to take Screenshot in Window XP and 7